Saturday, July 07, 2007

[+/-] : MIDlet examples to invoke a servlet

[+/-] : Socket MIDlet example code(J2ME)

[+/-] : Http MIDlet example code(J2ME)

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

[+/-] : Implementing a Class That Can Be Sorted

Friday, June 22, 2007

[+/-] : Covert Decimal to Octal In C++

[+/-] : This snippet has a will convert Decimal number to Binary number In C++

[+/-] : Implementing String trimming (Ltrim and Rtrim) in C

Saturday, June 16, 2007

[+/-] : URLEncoder for J2ME

Thursday, June 14, 2007

[+/-] : Check Time with a Regular Expression in javascript

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

[+/-] : javascript remove attribute method

[+/-] : javascript create attribute method

Monday, June 11, 2007

[+/-] : A HashMap object in Javascript like the HashMap in Java

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

[+/-] : JavaScript remove leading and trailing whitespace

Monday, June 04, 2007

[+/-] : A block of text to use as input to the regular expression matcher

Friday, June 01, 2007

[+/-] : How to catch TAB key press with JavaScript in Firefox,Safari,Opare & IE

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

[+/-] : Secure File Copy in Java

[+/-] : JavaScript StringBuffer like java StringBuffer object

Saturday, May 26, 2007

[+/-] : Check whether a Perl module is installed

[+/-] : Check whether a process is running or not

Friday, May 25, 2007

[+/-] : A simple java web calendar

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

[+/-] : How to access domain DNS protocol in pure java

Monday, May 21, 2007

[+/-] : A Perl Web Service Client With SOAP

0 comments
Sunday, May 20, 2007

[+/-] : A Perl Daemon Example Script

1 comments
Thursday, May 17, 2007

[+/-] : Using a Non-Capturing Group in a Regular Expression

0 comments

[+/-] : Capturing Text in a Group in a Regular Expression

0 comments
Wednesday, May 16, 2007

[+/-] : A Perl Tool To Check HTTP Proxies

0 comments

[+/-] : Perl Telnet Program

0 comments
Tuesday, May 15, 2007

[+/-] : Regular Expression Search Program Example code

0 comments
Thursday, May 10, 2007

[+/-] : javascript clock

1 comments
Wednesday, May 09, 2007

[+/-] : Adding Undo and Redo to a Text Component

0 comments
Tuesday, May 08, 2007

[+/-] : A Parsing CSV File Routine

0 comments

[+/-] : Remove leading and trailing white space from a string

1 comments
Monday, May 07, 2007

[+/-] : How to make a Splash Screen

0 comments

[+/-] : Sending a Cookie to an HTTP Server

0 comments
Saturday, May 05, 2007

[+/-] : Parsing Character-Separated Data with a Regular Expression

0 comments

[+/-] : Parsing a String into Tokens Using a Regular Expression

0 comments
Friday, May 04, 2007

[+/-] : JMailer is a java mail client like phpmailer

0 comments
Wednesday, May 02, 2007

[+/-] : How To Send E-Mail By JavaMail API

0 comments
 
Blogger Template Layout Design by [ METAMUSE ] : Code Name Gadget 1.1 Power By freecode-frecode.blogger.com & blogger.com Programming Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory